Image

A single smile on my family’s face is not less than a billionth worth. It’s an awesome feel of satisfaction when your dreams come live. A space to stretch your legs, breath fresh air, and to rejuvenate your senses can be enjoyed at my own space of living. It’s the best feel when my child would say “In my house of 3C Greenopolis, I have my own room!”.

Offering luxurious 2/3/4 BHK apartments at 3C’s New Project Greenopolis located at sector 89 of Gurgaon commits the expediency of modern living at your doorstep. 3C Residential Project Greenopolis Gurgaon is an elegy to revolutionary living. There’s no point to worry as I can always be closer to the civic amenities of the city. These extravagance classy homes are the best of all as I can enjoy all kinds of luxuries here. In an international standard clubhouse of 20000sq.mtr with various delights & leisure’s, 3C Greenopolis Apartments Gurgaon stands tall on my expectations and needs.

When it comes to the security, it’s never a topic of issue as round the clock security system with constant video monitoring is provided. The eco friendly surroundings, lush environs with a developing neighborhood add a unique quality to this residential project. 3C Residential Flats Sector 89 is a perfect picture of style & comfort confirming to the urban lifestyle. Adding to this, the location is at the utmost highest priority as it has an excellent connectivity to ISBT, Pataudi Road, IMT Manesar, Dwarka Expressway, proposed metro station and major points of Delhi & Gurgaon.

