After being fad up by getting nothing running here to there & all over in the search of an appropriate space for my desirable accomodation, but I have finally got myself satisfied knowing about the DLF’ thoroughly thought creativity in form of its new residential project such as DLF Garden city  occupied of all the basic to basic features.

DLF Plots Garden City putting its location at the Sector-91 & 92 on Dwarka Expressway (northern periphery road) on NH-8 in Gugaon has attracted me lot, introducing the conveineces in the commutation by kept its location close to proposed metro station and at the distance of 20min drive from the Indira Gandhi International Airport over and above possesing easy entrance from the Kundali-Manesar-Palwal Expressway.

The variety of DLF plots Gurgaon from the size point of view has left me a range of options to be chosen on the basis of my requirements for a unique residence.  Covered the area more than 101 acres approx, DLF Garden City new residential project at Sector-91 & 92 possesing a Club of massive appearance as of 21 acres approx has amazed me opening my mouth gazing for a while, by providing a standard living to all the people of DLF plots Sector 91 92 and apartments in this residential project as well as even for all those DLF’ customer too who stay in the surrounding of this project.

Truly, I have got myself so mesmerised knowing the modern facilities of DLF Residential Plots in Gurgaon such as 24×7 security surveillances, power back up & commuting shopping etc.

